Menu
Contact Us

Club E-Mails

General Inquiries: Richmondrfc@outlook.com

Junior Inquiries: Richmondrugbyjuniors@gmail.com

Rugby League Inquiries: Richmondbears@gmail.com

Club Mailing Address

Richmond Rugby Football Club
PO Box 32062, RPO Cambie
Richmond, BC V6X 3R9

2016-2017 Executive Board

President:
Joe Dimayuga
P. 604-761-6962
E. joe.dimayuga@hotmail.ca

Vice President & Sponsorship:
Cam Knowles
P. 778-846-6199
E. camknow@hotmail.com

Treasurer:
Jack Hamilton
P. 604.817.2627
E. jacktime@telus.net

Secretary:
Heidi Woods
P. 778-899-3825
E. heidiwoods11@hotmail.com

Junior Coordinator:
Geoff Girling
P. 604.868.2028
E. girling72@hotmail.com

Social Director:
James Tracey
P. 604.617.7767
E. jameshtracey@hotmail.com

Fraser Valley Representative:
Alex Hancock
P. 604-612-2596
E. chefhancock@yahoo.ca

Match Secretary & Social Media:
Matt Carmen
P. 604-323-3449
E. mjcarmen74@yahoo.ca

2017-2018 Coaching/Management Staff

U23 Head Coach:
Geoff Girling
P. 604.868.2028
E. girling72@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach:
Blair Knowles
P. 778.837.5374
E. blair_know@hotmail.com

U23 Manager:
Graham Haigh
P. 604.719.6046
E. g_haigh@hotmail.com

Strength & Conditioning Coach:
Brian McGrath
P: 604.831.4671
E. mcgrathbrianalan@gmail.com

Junior Boys Coach:
Al Smith
P. 604.928.4037
E. acharlessmith@hotmail.com

Junior Girls Coach:
Graham Haigh
P. 604.719.6046
E. g_haigh@hotmail.com

Mini Rugby Coach:
Geoff Girling
P. 604.868.2028
E. girling72@gmail.com

2017-2018 Auxiliary Positions

Team Doctor:
TBA
P.
E.

Kit Manager:
TBA
P.
E.

Webmaster:
Alex Brown
P. 778.846.1605
E. alexdavidalan.brown@gmail.com

Flatliners Liason:
Gord Mafatow
P. 77.884.72451
E. FlatlinersRFC@gmail.com

Richmond Bears Rugby League Liason:
Ben Hickey
P. 604.356.2594
E. Richmondbears@gmail.com

Senior Mens Rugby

Days: Tuesday & Thursday (Rain Or Shine)

Time: 7:00 PM

Location: King George Park (Field 2) at 12360 Cambie Rd, Richmond

Contact: Kevin Nielsen (Head Coach - 604.240.6877)

Junior Boys Rugby

Days: Wednesday & Friday

Time: 5:30 PM

Location: South Arm Park (Field 3) at 8880 Williams Rd, Richmond

Contact: Al Smith (Head Coach - 604.928.4037)